domingo, 17 de junio de 2012

10" - RED STRIKE: "Talkin' Today" - Out Now!!

GHR-38: RED STRIKE: "Talkin' Today"
320 copies, limited edition handnumbered, includes poster.
Artwork by Robin Gnista
Co-released with Fanatic's Lodge Records 
11 Eur + shipping

The "Talkin' Today" debut from Swedish old school rockers, Red Strike!
7 raw jams as filthy as Beelzebub's basement cover two sides of 10" vinyl, highly recommended to those who dig the likes of MC5, Sonic's Rendezvous Band, Hurriganes and other 60's/70's rock.

A- side:
1. Hipshakin'
2. Gonna Go!
3. My Makebelief
4. Lord Get Down

1. Do As I Please
2. Chosen Few
3. Talkin' Today

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario